The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to chocomus's Reputation   Report Post  
Old May 28th, 2008, 01:59 PM
LDF (Lazy Drawing Freak)

chocomus is on a distinguished road
Dragon Growth Z Part3

Uhm, HI!
As TheMM said I could continue his story about muscle in Dragon ball, i said sure! and i did this. It was corrected by him so i guess there won't be any errors, and I hope you like it. As it's my first time posting a story here i'm a bit nervous, but i'll accept the critics (even if i cry over my teddybear later)
This is the third part, the other 2 are here if you don't remember the story well:
Intro (http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8573)
Chap1 (http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8665)
Chap2 (http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/showthread.php?t=9220)

And here is chapter 3:

DGZ Chap3

Trunks knew where the monster would appear, but not when. He feared it was too late to meet it in his incubator site, but he had to check it out anyway.

He flew to the North Mountains in the same search he did in the past, just this time he was alone. There was no Krillin talking about uninportant things making him laugh. There was no Vegeta, glaring at them for no reason. There was no Ten shin han, that… well, there was no Ten. But more than anything, there was no Gohan. He was so glad to being able to see him again. When he met them alter defeating Frieza he nearly hugged him. He didn’t know he was so cute at that age. Before, he only knew his Gohan. A strong, serious adult. He missed him.