The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to arpeejay's Reputation   Report Post  
Old October 30th, 2008, 06:43 AM

Thanked 1,305 Times in 370 Posts
arpeejay will become famous soon enough
Send a message via Yahoo to arpeejay
Daddy Muscle

I started lifting when Jen was born. I figured in about 14-15 years she was going to be swarmed with high school jocks and that I'd need some muscle to fend them off. She was, after all, the most beautiful girl in the world, just like her mom, Julie.

I certainly had my work cut out for me. At 21 I carried all of 140 lbs. on my 5 foot 11 inch frame. At least it seemed I had something to work with, having nicely wide shoulders, narrow hips, a slender waist, plus nice forearms and calves, even to be such a skinny thing.

But I was also going to school part-time and working part-time in my father-in-law's hardware store and even though he liked me well-enough and adored his granddaughter he was still pretty miffed that I'd knocked Julie up, even though (and, no, I never told him this) it was her idea and in fact I'd never had sex before then. Which just goes to show even a skinny doofus can knock one out of the park at his first time up to bat, it's all a roll of the dice.