The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to jjjjohnson's Reputation   Report Post  
Old August 4th, 2004, 11:43 PM

jjjjohnson is on a distinguished road
Comeuppance

This is my first time even attempting a story like this...enjoy!

COMEUPPANCE

[color=white]?Hey, Dave, is it all right if we close up now? No one?s been in here the entire day.?[/color]

[color=white] [/color]

[color=white]I put down the magazine I was reading and looked my identical twin brother in the eye. He had been bugging me for the past hour about leaving the gym early.[/color]

[color=white] [/color]

[color=white]?Nick, we got ten more minutes. You can wait.?[/color]

[color=white] [/color]

[color=white]?Awww, c?mon, what?s ten more minutes??[/color]

[color=white] [/color]

[color=white]?Andre isn?t paying us to leave ten minutes early.?[/color]

[color=white] [/color]

[color=white]?Goddamnit, Dave!? he whined at me, ?you can be a real bastard sometimes, you know that??[/color]

[color=white] [/color]

[color=white]?We?re not leaving early, and that?s that.? I went back to my magazine and ignored the subsequent groan that came from him. I love my brother, but my God, he can be annoying some times. And when you have to be around someone for what seems like twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week, working together, even the people you love the most can become incredibly grating.[/color]

[color=white] [/color]