The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Poll: You want the story to be continued?
Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.
Poll Options
You want the story to be continued?

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to orizzontiorient's Reputation   Report Post  
Old September 19th, 2009, 10:34 AM

orizzontiorient is on a distinguished road
Body Building Reversion

Hi guys. Sorry for my orrible English but i really want to share my dream with you! Hope you enjoy it!

My work was simple, but sometime boring. I was a body building teacher in a little gym of my little village with all that little boys.....