The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to kezzz's Reputation   Report Post  
Old October 6th, 2009, 04:33 AM

kezzz is on a distinguished road
[untitled]

Hello all, this is my first attempted of trying out as a story writer here. The story to follow is partly my personal real life experience and partly a fantasy that I have always curious to explore.

I have yet got a name for the story I'm writing, and I know I won't able to finish it all off in one go, then name the story. So I decided to release it in it's current form and slowly developing the story line along the way. At some point, perhaps a well fitting title of the story may reveal then.

Hope you will enjoy the read. Cheers.

I have never imagined myself being one that is into another guy, there are so much more to life that I have not allowed myself to enjoy. All that has changed when I started exploring the wilder side of my life and I'm actually quite glad that I've made the move. I started checking out online dating sites and pretty much later I had quite a few messages clogging my inboxes, I was overwhelmed. Some seem pretty normal, some are a bit pathetic and some certainly caught my attention. After several attempts of meeting some dropkicks, one day I got a message from a guy whose online name seems pretty attractive, I mean it's sexually appealing and exhibits the level of confidence and certainty of what he got and what he wanted. I replied, and traded few more messages and photos back and forth until we were able to arrange a suitable time for a meet.