The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to JohnoUK's Reputation   Report Post  
Old October 17th, 2009, 01:59 PM

JohnoUK is on a distinguished road
Ecsape to the Country, Part Two!

[COLOR=gray]Here we go, it all just flowed well tonight. As promised, here is chapter two, not too much growth, but if you want to to go on for another chapter or two, this was the best was I could plan it. Chapter three will be along shortly after (couple of days perhaps.)[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#808080]Oh, and a note of warning. I've tried something tonight that I've never done before; when you see this in the story '~+~+~+~+~+~' it means we follow one character then the other in real time. Confusing explination I know, but you'll get the jist of it.[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#808080]TTFN[/COLOR]

[COLOR=gray]Chapter Two. 'Two's company, Three's a crowd'[/COLOR]

[COLOR=gray]?What!?? Brad said and in one swift movement, was heading for the stairs, once again crashing through the debris.[/COLOR]

[COLOR=gray]?Wait!? Chad hissed. Surprisingly, Brad stopped and turned round to his friend. Chad then suddenly recognised that face, it was his best friend, not some loony monster who has just grown taller and more muscular? everything seemed right in the world once again, if only for a split second. ?Brad, erm, perhaps its better you don?t show yourself if you can help it, I?ll go see who it is and then try and get rid of them.?[/COLOR]