The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Bodybuilding > Watch Me Grow
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Watch Me Grow Discuss your own personal muscle goals and document your bodybuilding progress, including gains in size and strength and also get encouragement from others.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to massingUP's Reputation   Report Post  
Old April 20th, 2003, 07:53 PM

massingUP is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to massingUP
past, present and future

Hey all,

I figured I might as well put up a post here: this section of the forum seems kinda sparse, considering that we're all here because we love growing muscle.

I've been training on and off for about 8+ years now, although I really only got serious about diet and training maybe 6 years ago. When I started lifting I was 185# at 6'3". I'm still 6'3", but currently 240#. And I will, in an ideal universe, eventually make it to 280-300#. We'll see how 260# feels first, of course, but wish me luck!

I'll post a progression pic here. It's labelled, but yes, the first one really is me in my long-haired days.

Good luck with all of your future growth.. and keep the faith!

-- J.

http://www.bigmuscle.com/~massingUP
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to biguglymofo's Reputation   Report Post  
Old April 21st, 2003, 10:36 AM

biguglymofo
Great progress, man. I'm sure you'll look freaky at 260. Best of luck with it.
  #3   Add to fleXodus's Reputation   Report Post  
Old April 23rd, 2003, 04:03 PM
MuscleGrowth.org

fleXodus is on a distinguished road
Guys -- check out MassingUP's BigMuscle.com Profile. The third pic above doesn't do him justice -- this guy is lookin HUGE!

Enjoy the growth buddy...

- flex
  #4   Add to brent's Reputation   Report Post  
Old April 23rd, 2003, 04:52 PM

brent has disabled reputation