The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Zap's Reputation   Report Post  
Old April 3rd, 2010, 08:41 PM

Zap is on a distinguished road
Duran Stark: A Change Of Pace And Everything Else (Ch. 2)

Zap here, and I'm terrible at making titles! The first chapter can be found here (http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...788#post124788). As I mentioned, this is my first attempted to do this, so don't expect beautifully written changes. However, I would (always) appreciate it if my readers would tell me of any mistakes (grammar or spelling) or things that seem strange so I can work on improving my writing skills. I can only do so much with a dinky WordPad program, so you're all my proof-readers and you all just don't realize it yet *insert maniacal laughter here*. I hope you enjoy!

A Change Of Pace And Everything Else