The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Muscle Growth Fantasies and Story Ideas
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Muscle Growth Fantasies and Story Ideas Got a great idea for a muscle growth story or want to share some of your growth fantasies? Post them here!

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to tautomer4314's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 20th, 2011, 01:32 PM
Chemist

tautomer4314 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to tautomer4314 Send a message via MSN to tautomer4314 Send a message via Yahoo to tautomer4314
Need Help With A Science-based Plot?

Need help with a science based plot for a story, ask me!

I figured I'd put myself out there in this regard. I have a degree in chemistry, will be starting grad school for organic chemistry in the fall. I'll be focusing on synthesis, and I got a strong background in it. In otherwords, I know a ton about drugs, and how they work in the body . Might as well put some use to this in some way.

If you're ever stuck with some kind of part of your story that pertains to some kind of chemical, physical, biological factor, shoot me a message. I can help you out some, and let you know if what your idea is, is at the very least believeable. Cause lets face it, sometimes stories can be a bit too unrealistic .

"I know, the void. The void, knows me. It keeps us weak, the void told me."
-Planningtorock (Janine Rostron)
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to CelticMuscle's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 20th, 2011, 03:13 PM

CelticMuscle is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to CelticMuscle Send a message via MSN to CelticMuscle Send a message via Yahoo to CelticMuscle
Quote:
Originally Posted by tautomer4314 View Post
Need help with a science based plot for a story, ask me!