The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Proteus's Reputation   Report Post  
Old March 15th, 2012, 06:42 PM
Muscle Morpher

Proteus is on a distinguished road
Bulking - Part 1

Parts: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6

This is my first time posting a story, though I'm a long time lurker. I'd appreciate any constructive criticism. Also, there's barely any growth in this part.

Bulking (from the journal of Steve)

(1/13/12)

I?ve been having trouble containing myself lately, so I thought I?d write some stuff down. Before I get into what?s happening, I want to make it clear that I?m not a bad person. I?m not controlling and manipulative by nature. This is just a special circumstance, okay? Just try not to judge me too much. Anyway, some background for my plan:
Alex and I are both in our sophomore year at college. We hung out freshman year so it was natural for us to room together this year. He was one of the first guys I came out to at school?totally cool with it, hence the current room arrangements. Of course, I never told him that I had a little bit of a crush on him.

Only physical attraction, mind you, nothing too serious. And who could help that? He has a great body, to be frank. He?s 6? and normally 200 pounds of lean muscle. Alex has a sculpted physique with pecs that are a little imposing and biceps that threaten to give me a hard-on every time he flexes. He normally has a drool-inducing six-pack. But the past few months he?s been bulking, gaining weight. He?s up to 220 pounds but he?s still got a faint four-pack.