The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Real-Life Muscle Growth Experiences
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Real-Life Muscle Growth Experiences Got a friend who went from geek to stud? (Or was that YOU who got huge?) Share your real-life muscle growth experiences.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to redwolf64's Reputation   Report Post  
Old October 9th, 2003, 05:11 PM

redwolf64
Send a message via AIM to redwolf64 Send a message via Yahoo to redwolf64
strength and lifting

This isn't a musclegrowth experience per se, but I still think it's neat.

About ten years ago, I started going to a little sleezy leather bar a couple of hours from where I live. I was such a newbie then, fresh out of school. About 5'6", I weighed about 170 at the time.

One night, there was this huge Black dude -- I mean huge. I'm not very good with these things, but he looked to be about 6'5" and looked like a bouncer or off-season bodybuilder -- huge biceps and pecs.

There was a patio behind the place and he was acting, well, a little odd. His eyes looked wide and intense. He stood there for a while, just looking around at other guys in the bar. He was just wearing boots, a black t-shirt and jeans.

After standing there for some time, he took off his shirt and stuffed the end of it in the back of his pants. Strolling through the small crowd that was gathered, almost strutting, he made his way to the back of the patio. He flexed his pecs and biceps as he walked, breathing deeply and admiring his physique.

He walked over to a picnic table near the back of the patio and stepped up on the seat. He stood there for a few minutes, flexing more more, eyeing the crowd.