The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Real-Life Muscle Growth Experiences
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Real-Life Muscle Growth Experiences Got a friend who went from geek to stud? (Or was that YOU who got huge?) Share your real-life muscle growth experiences.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to muscledude49's Reputation   Report Post  
Old October 31st, 2003, 06:55 AM

muscledude49
Send a message via Yahoo to muscledude49
Gym experience

I've been working out for several years and am not a "muscle guy" in the way of being huge. Not that i wouldn't mind being a lot bigger, it just doesn't seem my body wants to put that kind of muscle on. However, that doesn't mean I don't love to see guys who are.

There's a new guy at the gym i work out in that is incredible. First time I saw him he was walking around with the owner for the "tour". The gym I go to is a smallish "Mom and Pop" operation. I love it because it is close to home and not usually to crowded. The only negative is that most of the people who work out here aren't bodybuilder types.

This new guy I could tell even with his street clothes on was big. What I wasn't prepared for was how big. He went back to the dressing room to change, when he came out I almost passed out. I'd seen a lot big guys but this guy was awesome.

He came over to where I was workiing out and started stretching. That gave me an opening to speak to him. We got into a pretty good conversation and i found out he was on the professional wrestling curcuit and had just moved to town. He wasn't a name yet he said, but was working on it.

I commented that he really looked good, but he said that wasn't enough. We talked a bit longer and i found out he had a body fat level of about 8%, his bi's were 19.5", and chest was 54, waist was 34. Incredible.