The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Fan of Muscle's Reputation   Report Post  
Old September 12th, 2006, 03:42 PM

Fan of Muscle is on a distinguished road
The Lab Accident...

[COLOR=black]Ok guys, I have never written a story before, but I thought I'd give it a try. [/COLOR]

[COLOR=black]THE LAB ACCIDENT[/COLOR]

[COLOR=black]It was Saturday and the lab had been evacuated except for essential personnel and two security guards in the front of the building. In the back, the company president, Rigel Sizemore, and the scientists on staff watched as the experiment entered its final stage.[/COLOR]

[COLOR=black]“We have containment Mr. Sizemore” reported William Zachery, the equipment technician. “Good” stated Sizemore. He continued, “When this new steroid makes it to market, our stock price will soar and we will all be billionaires!” Everyone around the room grinned at Mr. Sizemore’s excitement. [/COLOR]

[COLOR=black]“We’re ready to go” Jace Chambers stated from inside the test chamber. “The final calibrations have been set for the formula mixing process”. Joe Stein and Chambers where getting ready to leave the lab when the steel doors slammed shut and sealed themselves. [/COLOR]