The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Beyond Me's Reputation   Report Post  
Old April 10th, 2007, 01:52 AM
Not Asleep but not yet Aw

Beyond Me is on a distinguished road
Beast in his Blood

(This is my first time posting a story here. It's something I wrote a week or so ago after a short bout of inspiration.)

Aniri sprinted through the woods, striped in the pale light of the full moon. It wasn't hard for him to track the beast, with ripped trees, broken limbs, and deep claw marks everywhere. The moon peered through the treetops, reflecting off the silver dagger he carried in his hand. Off in the distance, he heard a howl, this one louder than the ones before. Determined, Aniri gripped his dagger tighter and hurried towards the source of the sound.

------------------------------------------

"This can't go on any longer." thought Rukal to himself. For far too long, he had been forced to watch from the back of his mind as he commited acts of murder. He couldn't help it, his mind was unable to stand up to the overwhelming desire and killer instinct that flooded his mind for the past four months. "No more," he breathed to himself, "I know he can help me. If anyone can cure me, it will be him."

He rode through the damp, foggy morning, making for the village of Illa. His woolen cloak was heavy in the mist, and the mud pulled at the horse's feet. The sun wasn't visible through the veil of white, and seeing more than two meters away was almost impossible. It was, all in all, a miserable day, which only added to Rukal's dour mood.