The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to racecar's Reputation   Report Post  
Old May 21st, 2013, 05:40 PM

racecar is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to racecar
Drawing Ambition - Parts I & II

First of all, I rarely write fiction. I wrote this first part on a whim a couple of months ago. Tekuno's recent stories have been great (imho), and inspired me to try to finish it. I'm a really slow writer, but I'm thinking I can manage at least one new part each week. I'm still figuring out the particulars for the rest of the story; at least I've started the next part! Feedback would definitely be appreciated.

There won't be any incest, under-aged sex, macro, or anthro (nothing wrong with those, they just don't do anything for me). There might be sex scenes with women, though the majority of them will be with other men.

Drawing Ambition

-Part I-
Thomas pushed his chair back from his desk and leaned back, rubbing his eyes. He looked through the opening of his cubicle to the window. "I'm lucky to be near a window," he thought ruefully. His job wasn't terrible; the pay was decent, his co-workers were nice enough, the higher-ups thought about more than the bottom-line, but it was boring.

In his more honest moments, Thomas could admit it: his whole life was boring. He never told anyone how he felt, thinking he would just sound whiny. Things were going well, after all. Well, nothing was bad, in any case.