The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Theone1's Reputation   Report Post  
Old January 18th, 2014, 10:36 PM

Theone1 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Theone1
Ben's Growth Fantasia

This is my first attempt at a story, sorry for the lack of cocks, but I'm not. There's too many stories that focus too vividly on dick and gay sex, so I threw in a little wrestling.

Thanks~

There he sat, on the couch a boy 16 years in age, six foot in height. He wore pajamas sitting home alone on his laptop, a large green shirt hiding a modest physique. His chest decently defined from a good few years of push ups, a faint four pack visible after much determination after escaping his flabby youth.

He logged onto his favorite site, a dark one of a discreet pleasure fantasizing about becoming a muscle god, dreaming to become one of the largest men on the face of the planet. He had logged onto this very site an innumerable amount of times, but the moment he pressed Enter, a strange feeling arose within him, a sort of radiation felt all over.

He eagerly decided to post a story of his own devise, one he developed on the fly as an erotic energy materialized from the strange feeling. He began to write, typing furiously and blindly about the ideas of growing, becoming stronger and achieving impossible feats of strength.