The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to brians's Reputation   Report Post  
Old November 1st, 2007, 11:29 PM

brians is on a distinguished road
Alex Online by Brians

I tried going out to the club tonight but I came home early, pretty disappointed. I'm a rookie to the whole club thing. I got there way too early, I didn't know there wouldn't be anybody there at 9:30. I lasted about an hour. Everybody seemed to be so comfortable and already with another guy. So I felt pretty out of place. It cost me $4 for a small glass of Coke.

I drove back in from the city and settled down in front of the computer with a TV dinner. I logged in to the chat room. By this time on Friday night it was loaded with people. I got into board number seven in guys seeking guys. Most of the talk that goes on in the actual room is pretty much bullshit. First of all, I find it too hard to follow and the neverending barrage of nonsense pretty much makes me sick to look at.

I opened up another window and got onto a muscle personals website that I found the other day. This is a pretty cool site. Everybody who is on there is interested in sports and working out and shit like that, which really turns me on, and coincides with my interests. Too bad most of the personals don't have photos and the ones that do usually have only one.

But it's not a pay site so while I was half watching the chat room and browsing through profiles, I signed up for the muscle personals site.