The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to TheEd's Reputation   Report Post  
Old August 21st, 2008, 09:00 PM

TheEd is on a distinguished road
In the age of the Superiors

We have so many stories about daddies and brothers. Let me go somewhere else. With even more dangerous taboos: Nazis. Just kidding. But they are still the villains, in the Indiana Jones way.

This is my first submission, so please tell me if it’s going in the wrong direction.

And I’m still learning the English.

-------

This story is an Alternative Reality, kind of.

In the age of the Superiors

The Superiors are ageless, indomitable and terribly proud of their power and flawless beauty.

Humans are forced to accept the Superiors as their gods.

2008, the world is subjugated between the three factions of the Superiors: The Africans, The Arians and The Asians. The Africans conquered most portion of what was called Brazil and Middle East. While the Asians control most of the ancient CCCP and Australia. The Arians occupied all the occidental Allies countries since WWII.

And the Third War could start at any moment.

In 1944, in the falling of the third Reich, Himmler, head of SS, discovered the last piece of a lifetime finding, more important than the nuclear bomb, or any new secret military weapon to defeat the Allies. It was the power from another realm. It could be God, could be the Devil, or an alien source. Himmler would never know it; he mysteriously died on the archeological site. His discoveries, the exactly location and how he died are unclear to all scholars.