You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

General General discussion about male muscle growth

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Urza's Reputation   Report Post  
Old July 8th, 2004, 07:45 PM

Urza is on a distinguished road
Question Help me get in shape

Ok I'm completely new to all of this. I just moved to a new apartment and have unlimited access to the gym. I want to get in shape. I intend to work out 5 days a week Monday - Friday. Now here is my problem I'm 6'3 and 350#. I have no idea how to work out. And by this I mean what weight exercises I should do. But I do know what I want. I don't want to be huge I just want to slim and tighten up. I would like to get a nice 6 pack, a decent ass lol, cut pecs and then nice arms and legs. I need so much help and advice. I would really appreciate it if anyone out there can help me. If you tell me what I need to do I can do it lol. What exerices should I do, how many reps and what should be my starting weight. Like I said I don't want to be hug with muscle, although some friends have told me that the potential exists because it's easier to turn existing mass into muscle than it is to take mass builder and turn it into muscle. But again I just want to slim up and get in good a shape as possible. So once again, if you have any information you can help me with please let me know. I will check this thread daily or you can e-mail me at [email protected]. When I start to work out I'll post updates so all of those that are trying to help me can see how I'm progressing as time goes on. Once again thank you for reading this and please let me know if you can help me out in any way. Thanx again.
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to The Magus's Reputation   Report Post  
Old July 9th, 2004, 02:34 AM

The Magus is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to The Magus
Hey,