The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to iron's Reputation   Report Post  
Old March 15th, 2003, 07:01 AM

iron
BJ bench contest : a new story

This is my first attempt. I would value any constructive comments!

Adult story, not for anyone 18 years or younger! Don't try this at home!
Title: BJ Bench Contest
Author : Iron

I was working out at full moon gym. It?s the only gym in the area that does not require clothes. It makes for a interesting time seeing all those cocks and tits swinging . You have to stay focused to get any work done, that?s what I like ,the challenge and of course the view! Its what I love the best in life sex and bodybuilding.

Every once in a while I get a little over excited and the two ( sex and weights) combine.
This happened last week while training for a local bodybuilding contest. It was my last set for the
day. I was tired and hungry from my precontest diet.

It was time to gut it out. One last set, the one that produces the results I look for and need.
The searing pumped feeling in my biceps begged me for mercy. This is where most don't
dare to go. You will hear it in the back of your head, That?s enough pain, your body says!
Your brain says one more set! I reach down grip the barbell and neatly deadlift it off the floor.
As the bar rests against my crotch, my cock hardens. The pain of effort starts to turn to
pleasure. I curl the bar to my chest then slowly down. My nude body quivers with effort.
As the bar comes down to rest against me, my cock starts bouncing to my beating heart.