The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Bodybuilding > Steroids
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Steroids General information, discussion and experiences.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to msllover's Reputation   Report Post  
Old December 3rd, 2008, 09:17 PM
Moving Forward

msllover is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to msllover
Unhappy Should I?

OK, so I have a new bf and we are in love, blah blah blah. He talked the other day about taking supplements and then said, "you know what kind of supplements I'm talking about right?" "Yes." I said. "I can even show you how to do the injection (I'm a nurse). He told me later that he's always wanted to get bigger. He looks good now, athletic.

If he got bigger, it would be sooooooooo fucking hot. I would love it. But I don't want him to do it for me. I want him to have his own motivation, but at the same time I REALLY want a buff/bodybuilder bf.

Suggestions?

Taylor

yahoo: storyen
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to xythan_shadow's Reputation   Report Post  
Old December 3rd, 2008, 10:30 PM
Writer and Lifter

xythan_shadow is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to xythan_shadow Send a message via Yahoo to xythan_shadow
I'd advise against it. You can tell him your feelings but it's safer to let him come to his own decision about doing a cycle. If anything were to happen, it would have been his choice to do it, good or bad. Just be there for him whatever the decision.
  #3   Add to 1bigwoof's Reputation   Report Post  
Old December 4th, 2008, 06:57 PM
MASS Matters

1bigwoof is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by msllover View Post