The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to ActionBastard's Reputation   Report Post  
Old September 17th, 2009, 02:41 PM

ActionBastard is on a distinguished road
Darrin the Nice Guy

Ok, this is my first time posting a story although I've been reading these since the days of the Nifty Archive. This is part of my ongoing struggle to discipline myself into writing regularly and I hope everyone likes it. Additionally, this starts off somewhat slow and I'll be bold enough to say, is a bit atypical, but if we can last about a half dozen chapters it should be worth it. So here we go...

Darrin the Nice Guy

----------- Or ----------

How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love Muscle