The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to binary's Reputation   Report Post  
Old May 17th, 2011, 06:15 PM

binary is on a distinguished road
My Convict

I work in a hospital as an orderly. It's not a glamorous life, but it's a steady job. But I was not prepared for what happened after my boss came to ask me to do a special job.
"There's a convict in the new wing who was in a knife fight and needs to be sewn up. But before the operation, he needs a sponge bath. He's filthy."
"Okay," I told my boss, "which floor?"
"Fourth floor at the end of the new wing, he replied. "You won't miss it. There are two cops guarding the door at the front of the wing. But watch yourself. He's a killer. He got cut, but the guy he fought is dead."
"Why did they bring him here," I asked. "Doesn't the prison infirmary sew the prisoners up after they fight?"
"They did, but they botched the job. The wound got infected, so they brought him here to get cleaned out and sewn up again."
So I got my gear together and headed up to the fourth floor. As my boss said, there were two cops at the door to the wing. I showed them my id and they unlocked the door to let me pass. The new wing was not yet finished and was completely empty except for the prisoner. They had put him here to separate him from the the rest of the population. I walked down the hall and opened the door at the end. My boss was not kidding when he said the prisoner needed to be cleaned. A sharp odor assaulted my nose as I entered the room.