The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to me6166's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 15th, 2011, 04:16 PM

me6166 is on a distinguished road
The Horny Grower (THG)

This is my first attempt at a story so be nice! Hope you enjoy:

The Horny Grower (THG)

One night Liam was alone at home. For an 18 year old he still didn?t get that much action in bed. He always thought it was because of his small physic. Therefore he had a little obsession for bodybuilding. He would eat lots of protein and work out a lot. But he would not put on much muscle. He also liked looking at other men on the internet. On this night he was alone with his laptop in his room. He decided to look up muscle men. He found his cock was up before he pressed enter.

Today it felt good. It felt really good. For some reason everything felt a lot more sensual. He rubbed his hand up and down his cock. Faster and faster. He was having the best wank in the world. When he orgasm he thought ?that was amazing?. Then his body felt funny. He looked at his abs and was in shock. He began to get a 6 pack rising through his skin. His pecs began to inflate outwards. His arms and legs where bloating with muscle. It stopped. He lifted himself out of bed and put clothes on.