The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Jace's Reputation   Report Post  
Old July 6th, 2011, 10:31 PM

Jace is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to Jace
New Story: Anthony vs The Dragon Men of the Dark Realm

[COLOR="DarkRed"]Okay, its been a long time since I wrote a story just out of nowhere. I am not very good at puncuations and such, so I apologize ahead of time. I promise I'll finish this one. I have a LOT of ideas. Let me know what you think. Its a short start to a much bigger story. Lots of growth and magical stuff. - Jace[/COLOR]

Grandfather looked up at the clock over the fireplace and noted that is was quite late and the children should have been asleep by now. But to his weakness to tell stories, he spoke of his adventures while working with Dr. Orman. There was one of which he stifled for some time. The very idea that he was once a cursed man, would probably just be ignored as a tall tale by his family.

He looked down at his hands and sighed. How strong they used to be when he needed that strength when fighting off the beasts that plagued the now long forgotten town in the mountains of Colorado. He decided since his story fell of deaf ears to the adults, he knew his Grandchildren would listen without judgment.

He looked down at the two boys sitting at his feet and smiled. The twins looked almost like he had in his youth. Their pleading eyes, waiting for just one more story. ?Alright,? he thought ?Just one more story.

Anthony vs The Dragon Men of the Dark Realm: Chapter One