The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to miniace2009's Reputation   Report Post  
Old August 16th, 2011, 06:06 PM

miniace2009 is on a distinguished road
Preorder

Hey guys! First time story poster. I've had a LOT of ideas for stories in the past but a comment on Anglekindle's facebook page gave me the idea for a massive video game nerd. No explicit growth, but hopefully enough muscle to satisfy people. Funnily enough, I've written it from a perspective I've never written anything before! So if it seems clunky that is probably why.

I didn't have anybody proofread or anything. It's kind of short, but it's more of a one shot than anything. I'm toying with another idea for a series.

Constructive criticism is appreciated, but I beg of you if you don't have anything nice to say, please don't say it.
One thing I DO want help with is spacing. I'm not quite sure how it's supposed to work with a second person (I think thats what this is called) narrative. But it looks odd to me as it is.
Anyways, thats my way too long intro post. Here is "Preorder"

Preorder
by miniace2009

Hey, I'm here to pick up my pre-order of No More Heroes: Heroes Paradise? Sorry I'm so late, I just wanted to pick it up, I know you need to close now.
Thanks man for letting me in, I hope it's not too much of a bother. I totally lost track of time while I was working out. Get into the zone and 'woosh' time just seems to fly.
Yeah, No More Heroes: Heroes Paradise, here?s my member card.
Oh, yeah. I love quirky games like that, and the first game was sick.