The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to JeffXeno's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 3rd, 2012, 10:42 PM
Jeff Xenobuilder

JeffXeno is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to JeffXeno
My Alien Masters

This is my first attempt at writing gay erotic fiction. In the real world, I am considered by most professional colleagues to be quite good at writing business and technical documents. I guess with this effort we’ll figure out together if I can translate those professional writing skills into a more artistic form.

Now that the first chapter is written, do you know what you never need to write in a business environment? Dialog between characters. I foresee this story being about 5 to 6 chapters long, unless I come up with some additional ideas to play with as I write the upcoming chapters.

All comments and constructive criticism are welcomed.

Enjoy,
Jeff Xeno

Chapter 1 - First Contact

Where to begin, where to begin? I suppose the correct starting point is the day I met Matt, as everything before that day is now largely meaningless. My name is Craig, and I met Matt on a beautiful April afternoon in the year 2127; I was 31 years old then, but don’t recall the specific date, and I don’t see that it really matters anymore. I can still remember when years, months, and days were important information, but now, well I’ll get to that later.