The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Muscle Growth Media
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Muscle Growth Media Registered Members Only: Remember seeing The Hulk literally bust out of his clothes on TV as a kid? Talk about other muscle growth sightings in the movies, television, websites and other media. View and post before & after bodybuilding progress photos, morphs, illustrations and other male muscle growth-themed media.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to justnew's Reputation   Report Post  
Old September 10th, 2003, 01:49 PM

justnew
a question

first: sorry, i'm an absolut beginner
i'd like to know how you do this totally amazing morphs! which programs do you use?

perhaps i can learn it...
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Report Post  
Old September 18th, 2003, 07:51 PM
LeatherGryphon

Hello JustNew,

There are many techniques used to create the images posted here and on other muscle morph sites. The easiest way to make
muscles look bigger is pretty easy. Try using "Paint", the basic painting program found on almost all Win95/98/ME/XP
computers.

Just play around with it until you learn how to select a rectangular area of the picture and then "copy" that
area (Use ctrl'C'), then paste it back into the picture (use ctrl'V') then drag the new picture fragment over top of the
old one, stretch it (use the menu "Image-->Stretch/Skew"). It takes a bit of practice to figure out what works and what
doesn't, but grabbing the area from the left side of the neck and covering the left arm, chest, and arm. By stretching it
horizontally it makes you man wider. Repeat for the right side. Use photos of muscle men that are standing directly
facing you. Note: When cutting and pasting image fragments into the picture you'll probably have to play with the two