The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Frankly's Reputation   Report Post  
Old March 12th, 2006, 08:37 PM

Frankly is on a distinguished road
What on Earth part 1

Hey, long time reader, first time poster. I am new to this whole story thing so bare with me. Let me know what you think and what i can improve on.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

The grass was moist with the dew of a mid summer morn. The sky above, clear, bright, brilliant. Taking a long and needed stretch, I yawn the sleep from my eyes before my senses reconnect with me. My mind begins to race with flashes of memories from the previous night. I sit up and look around. What happened?