The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Bodybuilding > Watch Me Grow
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Watch Me Grow Discuss your own personal muscle goals and document your bodybuilding progress, including gains in size and strength and also get encouragement from others.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Report Post  
Old May 24th, 2006, 09:41 AM
fisherk80309

Fisherk80309's Growth Log

Hey guys:
I'm looking to pack on some size over the course of the summer. I've been lifting off and on for about 3 years, but never have been able to keep with it. (Motivation, school, work...you know the story) I'm planning on really focusing on this.

I've always had a VERY fast metabolism. I tried getting up to 200+ from about 170-175 two summers back. I got to 197, but just lost inspiration. I have no idea why. Anyway, my goals is 210 by the time school starts up again in the fall.

My "Before" Stats:
Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 188
Biceps: ~ 13" cold
Chest: 41 1/2"
Thighs: 23"
Waist: 34"
Calves: 15 1/2"

Yesterday, I kept a running tab on what I ate. I'll just give the totals. 5,130 cals, 160g of fat, and 298g of protein. This included 2 N-Large shakes, which I have grown to love. If you want a full breakdown of what I eat, just let me know.

I lifted yesterday for a little more than an hour as well. I didn't keep a log of what exercises and weights. I am going to start that today when I lift later this afternoon.

I would attach some pics, but between myself and my computer-illiteracy, I don't think I'd be able to figure it out...

Anyway guys, just thought I'd come out of my shell and let you all know what I am up to.

Fisherk80309

By the way, I owe a big thanks to JDhdawg86 and giantworshipper for motivating me so much.
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to jcnutt's Reputation   Report Post  
Old May 24th, 2006, 12:21 PM