The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Bodybuilding > Steroids
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Steroids General information, discussion and experiences.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1   Add to HGH4EVER's Reputation   Report Post  
Old May 30th, 2006, 11:08 AM

HGH4EVER is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to HGH4EVER
Exclamation HGH - Side Effects good and bad

Hey there. I've been a lurker for a long time, but thought I would finally join up. Just wanted to let everyone out there know a little about my experiences and get some feedback. I've been cycling HGH/Test and Deca and Win for about 3 years now. Im lucky enough to date a sports doc...so he is helping me make my dream come true of getting really huge and staying healthy. Right now I am cycling 11IU of HGH with Test and Deca. I just wanted to know if anyone else is having the same side effects that I have been having. It started about a year ago. I know the side effects of hands and feet getting bigger. Mine have and my feet have gone from size 10 to 11 1/2. My brow ridge is also pronouced as well. So is my jaw. Also...with the test...hair on my chest is starting to sprout in thicker and fuller. Well...I used to hate this...I was always one of those gym guys who would shave my chest hair...well...about 6 months ago...I was looking at myself in the mirror and seeing how huge I've gotten...and saw the hair on my chest...so me...and thought. Damn!!! It's like I'm De-Evolving!!! And suddenly.....I loved it!!! I felt like i was becoming more of a man. It was amazing!!!!! That was at 9 IU. Ive gone up to 11 right now with the test...and i feel even more so. Now I love this feeling of being more of a man....of de-evolving. Ive started smoking cigars...letting my hair grow longer, and the other day I was outside on my porch and I was puffing on a cigar, just in a pair of briefs...lookin