The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Community > Chat Buddies
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Chat Buddies Meet fellow muscle growth fans who want to chat online.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to LittleArm's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 16th, 2006, 09:02 PM

LittleArm
Send a message via Yahoo to LittleArm
ripped_stalion on cam

I mentioned this guy once before. I've been camming with him for several months now, and have noticed some real nice improvements in his physique. He's in his mid-20s, small-framed, but when he takes his shirt off he displays a fantastically ripped body. Not an ounce of fat on him. His baseball biceps are now the size of softballs, and although he's added mass his vascularity has also improved: each arm has nice vein running from the should all the way down to his wrists, and his forearms look like roadmaps.

The other thing - and this is often overlooked - is that he's also learned to pose better. There are a lot of men who really don't know how to flex properly, but this guy is learning all the tricks to make his muscles pop out in all the right ways. He's also one of those rare guys who makes sure his cam is always in the right position to best show off his physique.

He loves to flex and show his progress on cam. If you're looking for a guy with a great physique and an even better attitude, send him a message. He's on yahoo messenger as ripped_stalion. (only one "l"). Just be sure to tell him "littlearm" sent you, and maybe he'll give me some special posing sessions.
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to balmoral93's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 20th, 2006, 01:03 PM

balmoral93 is on a distinguished road