The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Mega's Reputation   Report Post  
Old April 18th, 2007, 05:55 PM

Mega is on a distinguished road
The Borrowers Club

This is my first attempt at one of these, but this idea rattled around in my head and about drove me crazy until I started to write it down.

[COLOR=#000000]?Can someone take some cock & balls off my hands until this afternoon?? yelled Joe from the other room.[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#000000]--------[/COLOR]
[COLOR=#000000]It was funny how blas? the four of us had gotten about borrowing from each other over the last 4 years since we had found the artifact. It had happened on our 2nd post-graduation yearly scuba diving trip to the Keys. Joe, Ken, Eddie, and I met up every year since we had gone our separate ways after college to catch up and to do some diving. This year was like any other except that we had found the artifact. Eddie actually spotted it first. We were on the last dive of the week, which was actually the 2nd ?Last Dive? since this was actually an unplanned stop on one of the smaller keys driving home. After taking the jeep down an old rutted path to a deserted beach and pulling over to relieve himself (the reason for the stop) Eddie pointed to a dark spot out into the shallows and yelled ?hey let?s see what that is?. [/COLOR]

[COLOR=#000000]After a typical ?what the hell? from the 3 of us who had stayed in the Jeep we all grabbed our masks and snorkels and followed Eddie out to the spot where he was already treading water. [/COLOR]