The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to 3kingdoms1rule's Reputation   Report Post  
Old September 8th, 2007, 12:47 AM

3kingdoms1rule is on a distinguished road
Dreams chapter 1

I hope you will be kind but all criticism is welcomed. This is my first try at this type of story or even trying to add one online. I have to admit it will be slow going as imagination is great but commas and spelling do not like me and are not my friends. Again here is chapter one (fingers crossed)

Dreams

Jared silently counted another repetition the room quiet except for the clink of weighs and the hum of the air conditioner. Considering it was Friday night and close time for the gymnasium to be locked it was a safe bet that he would have the weight room all to himself. Feeling the burn during his last set he pushed through the last set carefully bringing the weight down to its resting place.

Feeling a good kind of tired as he rested on the incline bench he flopped his arm over to check the time.

“Shit!”

He let time get away from him again. He’d have to hurry if he wanted to shower and change before heading home. As he ran into the locker room shedding his shirt over his head it left him open for the unexpected voice that greeted him.

“Well look at what we have here.”

Hearing that and the answering laugh caused Jared’s blood to run cold. Desperately he tried to put the shirt that he just removed back on only to have it yanked from his hand as he was shoved hard against the metal lockers.