The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to MuTheta9's Reputation   Report Post  
Old September 20th, 2007, 08:48 PM

MuTheta9 is on a distinguished road
Muscle More

This is a post in responce to the guy asking for FMG, and MMG from the "story idea's section. I'm sorry but I don't know who the charicters are who you were talking about but I hope you enjoy this. Please be gentle, it's my first time.

Warning: the following contains adult situations and extreme language. If you are easily offended, or just are not old enough legally to be viewing this, please leave now. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

Muscle-More
By Mu Theta 9

Sarah and I had dated for about two years before we decided to call a break. Not a break up mind you, just that we both felt that we needed some space between us. I had been working as a mechanic for some racing teams and she just wasn?t ready to live a life following me around the country as I went from team to team, like a mercenary to who ever paid the highest price for my services. We parted as friends, actually we stayed a bit more then just friends if you catch my drift. But that was three years ago since I last saw her. I?ve been really busy with work and doing what I could to get my team into the winners circle. A patch of bad luck sent me home to Sarah and the biggest surprise of my life.