You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

General General discussion about male muscle growth

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Frankly's Reputation   Report Post  
Old October 14th, 2007, 08:56 PM

Frankly is on a distinguished road
Confused and dazed

I first and foremost want to thank everyone for what is provided by this site, not only in fantastic material but great people who are friendly open minded and understanding. In the past I have come seeking advice and have been relieved to find people in similar situations.

A little break down
I am a religious studies student heading for law school. I have lots of knowledge about training, can give some run downs on cycles and know a fair amount about a wide variety of religions so if anyone has any questions, please feel free to ask.

My Issue of which I am looking for some guidance

As everyone here, I am a fan of muscle. I am aroused by muscle growth and expansion. Now, I am still unsure of my sexual preference which is wrecking serious havoc on my mental state. I am aroused by muscle but feel a personal connection to girls. In most of the stories, in all honesty, I skip over most of the sex scenes simply to get to the muscle growth. Now I know no one can tell me my sexual preference but I am wondering if anyone has any experience or has worked to figure the same thing out in themselves and how they went about it.

I have come out as gay so that is not a fear for me I just don't know whether I am or not. How have you guys figured it out?
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to no name's Reputation   Report Post  
Old October 14th, 2007, 10:33 PM

no name is on a distinguished road
Bisexual?

Hey Frankly,

Just briefly, I think that you don't have to put so much pressure on yourself and decide once and for all. You know that you are attracted to men, but you also feel that you can be attracted to girls.