The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to brians's Reputation   Report Post  
Old November 2nd, 2007, 10:09 PM

brians is on a distinguished road
Jarrod's Story by Brians new chapter 12/23

The bus pulled in to the school parking lot around dusk. I'm on the baseball team and we lost on the road tonight. It was Friday, still in April, and I guess everybody was just anxious to forget about the day and head home for the weekend. There were probably some parties lined up, but I'm just a 16 year old sophomore and I don't do much of anything along those lines anyway. Everybody was standing, waiting in the aisle, before the bus even came to a stop. I got off last, carrying the team water cooler.

Inside, I threw the cooler in the equipment room and sat down in front of my locker. It was quiet on the bus, but everybody was loud and goofing off in the room. I sat there for a few minutes, breathing that familiar stale air, sulking because I was a pitcher and had lost my first start. It's my first year on Varsity and I wanted to make a good impression. Just about the time the first wave of boys got into the showers, I started to pull off my jersey and unbutton my pants.

As usual, I spent this time unnoticeably checking out some of the other hot guys that were in my row of lockers. Of the kids that were next to me, there was Bryan. He was a pitcher, tall and skinny, decent looking, but a big JC freak. He always wore a cool beaded necklace that I thought looked good on him.