The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to a_lost_prophet's Reputation   Report Post  
Old November 18th, 2007, 02:01 PM
working hard since 2001

a_lost_prophet is on a distinguished road
DNA (Do Not Ask) Part I

~Just a few housekeeping things, wanna warn you that I'm a sucky writer, got the imagination but lack the skill to put it into words. I wanna thank Chris and Gavin for their input, wouldn't have got anywhere without it. Also (you guys probably already know this) the story contains scenes of unsafe sex; a story is one thing, real life is another, please always use protection. Other than that, lemme know what you think~

The soap bubbles sat at the top of my hands, washing the mugs and the pint glasses in the sink. I starred outside onto the street, 3 floors below was Hyde Park and the distance traffic hummed in the warm summer?s night. We had some friends over, drinks, scrabble and chips. They all wanted to cheer me up after my little trip to A&E. I have Tom to thank for that, he invited them over when he drove me home. But I didn't want them hanging around, didn't want them to ask questions, wonder what I was doing in the lab after everyone had left for the night.

I work on my Biochemistry PhD. at the University, mainly treatments for genetic disorders. What I've been doing after hours for the past three months wasn?t on the curriculum. Trying to do what everyone was too unsure of, is it right to manipulate the DNA of man for medical purposes? I think yes, the law tends to say no.