The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to wantulots's Reputation   Report Post  
Old March 24th, 2008, 09:51 AM

wantulots is on a distinguished road
A Sinister Change

[COLOR=white]Hey guys, I’ve been a member of this website for far too long now and never contributed in any way shape of form, so thought I’d at least give it a try. I’ve never done this before, so it probably won’t be to the standard your expecting on here, apologies. Anyways, please do read it, and note that this chapter is more an intro than anything else I suppose. It will (hopefully) get better [/COLOR]

[COLOR=white]Would love to hear your opinions, good or bad. Happy Easter.[/COLOR]

[COLOR=white]The Events and Characters in this story are all completely fictional.[/COLOR]

[COLOR=silver][COLOR=silver]Part 1 [/COLOR][COLOR=silver]http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/showthread.php?t=10279[/COLOR]
[COLOR=silver]Part 2 [/COLOR][COLOR=silver]http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/showthread.php?t=10283[/COLOR]
[COLOR=silver]Part 3 [/COLOR][COLOR=silver]http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/showthread.php?p=68964[/COLOR]
[/COLOR]

[COLOR=white]I guess I ought to start this story with a look at the past, because that’s where it truly began.[/COLOR]