The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Real-Life Muscle Growth Experiences
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Real-Life Muscle Growth Experiences Got a friend who went from geek to stud? (Or was that YOU who got huge?) Share your real-life muscle growth experiences.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to muscleted18's Reputation   Report Post  
Old September 11th, 2008, 11:23 AM

muscleted18
Send a message via Yahoo to muscleted18
word vomit

Hey guys, so I am a college student and was in my class today and had one of the most exciting experiences ive had in a long while.

We had to be grouped together and i was put at a table with a guy whos nicely muscled. The class prior to today was the first class where we all had to do introductions where he revealed that hes an amature wrestler (wwe style) looking to go pro, he wants to model (he could do it too) and "just wants to do anything to be in the spotlight". Kinda hot.

Well, when we were sitting in class he just starts to ramble on and on about his favorite subject...himself!!! Hes talking about girls and whos hot and who he wants to get a phone number from, he even asked a few girls for their numbers, and when i say few i mean 15...i kept a tally for him. then he starts talking about being to tired and how he was up untill 4am. well silly me whos been sitting there just laughing at him and agreeing with him on the hot girls (what do i care about girls im too interested in him!!) asked him why he was up so late....here we go...