The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Real-Life Muscle Growth Experiences
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Real-Life Muscle Growth Experiences Got a friend who went from geek to stud? (Or was that YOU who got huge?) Share your real-life muscle growth experiences.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to smallboy's Reputation   Report Post  
Old April 8th, 2009, 06:08 AM

smallboy is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to smallboy
Neighbour

Hello. I'm smallboy, and um, before I begin, since this is my first time writing I'll write a bit about myself first. I'm a 24 y/o chinese, and I'm from Malaysia. I came across this forum when searching the net for topics on musclegrowth. I must say it's an interesting place.

Well, what made me interested in musclegrowth? I've always been skinny and small, and always admired guys with muscles. But it never really occured to me to be one myself. Probably just in fantasies. Until now..

In my neighbourhood, there's this guy the same age as me. We went to the same secondary school together, but we never spoke much to each other. I remember when we were really young, we went to the same tuition together, and we were on friendly enough terms, but I guess I didn't really get along with him, and we haven't really spoken much since.

Anyway, about 3 years ago, I went off to uni to study. Whenever I came home for holidays I noticed he was still staying in our neighbourhood. Never really thought to ask him what he was doing. I was so tired of always being compared to other people, I just wanted to get on with my life without comparing myself with others anymore.

Around the same time, he started jogging. He was arguably thinner than me, but much taller. Whenever he passed by my house while I was outside we'd occasionally nod or smile in acknowledgement.