The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Bodybuilding > Training
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Training Tips, Techniques, and Routines.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to NewGuy's Reputation   Report Post  
Old March 23rd, 2005, 05:52 PM

NewGuy is on a distinguished road
Abs and Arms?

I've just recently turned 20, and I've been trying to bulk up. I'm 6"1, 160. I've been exzcercising for at least 6 years, but I've never been able to pup much mass. I cant afford any weights, or join a gym because my parents are paying for college. Does anyone have any excercise ideas that could help me? Thanks.
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to Marco_ukmus's Reputation   Report Post  
Old March 24th, 2005, 12:53 AM
On route to freakdom

Marco_ukmus is on a distinguished road
Things you can DO without a gym or exercise equipment

Welcome to the forum man!

Ok well there is actually quite a bit you can do without the gym and wihtout weights. Having said that, you might not arguably progress as fast and get the right shape your after without proper equipment and supps.

CHEST

Ok well obviously for the chest you can do press ups. Bare in mind there is not just one type of pressup. There your regular military style pressup with your arms shoulder width apart, theres another one (forget the name) where your hands are side by side. And a whole ream of other types.

TRICEPS