The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Xander's Reputation   Report Post  
Old January 17th, 2011, 02:28 PM

Xander is on a distinguished road
Snippet - Boyfriend and Bully (TBC)

I'm not a very good writer. Scratch that: I'm a pretty poor writer. My spelling is OK, but my grammar is awful.

I have a lot of ideas, but very rarely get them down onto paper so it was a surprise for me when this story partly wrote itself. It's probably one of the better, most complete stories I have that's based on muscle growth. I have other transformation stories in my head, or in the works, but none of them are really suitable for the site, except maybe my Werejock story which I haven't written yet.

Anyway, enough of the boring introductions that people will probably, and rightfully, skip over and on to the actual story snippet:

Quote:
?So... I'm thinking about going to the gym?
Adam looked up from eating his dinner and stared at Steve curiously who was moving his fork through the spaghetti in an awkward way.
?I know that it sounds crazy and that I've never cared about going before...? Steve continued ?but, well... I've got this body and although it belonged to, well... him, I feel like I should take care of it? Steve finished meeting Adams eyes for the first time since he'd started speaking.
Adam stared back trying to take in what he had just been told.
?How long have you been thinking about this?? Adam asked quietly.
?Um, a while?? was the tentative response. Steve had obviously known how much of a difficult thing this would be to ask.