Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to GayDalek's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 1st, 2011, 02:09 PM

GayDalek is on a distinguished road
Any other Doctor Who fans here?

As you can probably tell from my username, I'm a huge Doctor Who fan. I was wondering: are there any other muscle-loving Doctor Who fans here? I'll give some of my fans stats below, and I hope you will too:
  • Favorite Episode (Classic Series): The Tomb of the Cybermen
  • Favorite Episode (New Series): The Doctor's Wife
  • Favorite Novel: Alien Bodies, by Lawrence Miles
  • Favorites Big Finish Audio Drama: The Fragile Yellow Arc of Fragrance, by Moris Farhi & Nigel Fairs (not strictly an audio drama, but too damn good not to put here)
  • Favorite Doctor: the Eleventh Doctor (Matt Smith)
  • Favorite Male Companion: Rory Williams (or should that be Rory Pond?)
  • Sexiest Male Companion: Vislor Turlough
  • Favorite Female Companion: Ace
  • Sexiest Female Companion: I can objectively say that Amy Pond is the sexiest female companion.
  • Spin-off character I would most like to see on TV: Fitz Kreiner, or possibly Frobisher.

Feel free to pick and choose from the above.
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to nevertoobig's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 4th, 2011, 08:23 AM
Grower

nevertoobig
Send a message via AIM to nevertoobig Send a message via MSN to nevertoobig Send a message via Yahoo to nevertoobig
Talking