The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Bodybuilding > Watch Me Grow
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Watch Me Grow Discuss your own personal muscle goals and document your bodybuilding progress, including gains in size and strength and also get encouragement from others.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 2.50 average. Display Modes
  #1   Add to Calgary's Reputation   Report Post  
Old January 1st, 2012, 11:45 AM

Calgary is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Calgary
New Years 2012

I've been bulking for the last 2-3 months, and am now 22 pounds bigger than when I started......and am definitely looking it.
The goal for January and February is for another 15 to 20 pounds, and then March through mid May about another 20 pounds more...
I'm getting a lot of comments from friends and family which is motivational even if they are complaining that I am growing 'too big'. Since the goal is for BIG its all part of the journey.
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to 1bigwoof's Reputation   Report Post  
Old January 3rd, 2012, 06:07 AM
MASS Matters

1bigwoof is on a distinguished road
Congrats on your success thus far. I'm anxious to see additional growth in the coming months. Keep it up!
  #3   Add to arpeejay's Reputation   Report Post  
Old January 3rd, 2012, 06:15 AM

Thanked 1,306 Times in 371 Posts
arpeejay will become famous soon enough
Send a message via Yahoo to arpeejay
Quote:
Originally Posted by Calgary View Post
I've been bulking for the last 2-3 months, and am now 22 pounds bigger than when I started......and am definitely looking it.
The goal for January and February is for another 15 to 20 pounds, and then March through mid May about another 20 pounds more...