The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to Massivebdy's Reputation   Report Post  
Old April 7th, 2012, 04:19 PM

Massivebdy is on a distinguished road
Mr. Edwards, CEO

This is my first attempt at the start of an ongoing story. Hope you guys like it. Let me know what you think...

"Mr. Edwards will see you now," the receptionist gently nodded her head towards the men sitting in the corporate law offices private executive waiting area. The four men stood and walked into an empty conference room that the young lady gestured towards. They were all slightly surprised to see that the large table usually present in this kind of room had been cleared away, all but for one black leather chair at the far end, adjacent to the inner office door. For some reason, without being told to do so, the four men lined up side by side facing the door, waiting. They'd each come for the same reason, answering a personal call inquiring about their body-guarding experience and being told that a very lucrative job opportunity was soon to be available. What they hadn't expected was the presence of the other candidates, each having assumed the job was already theirs.