The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to an0n12's Reputation   Report Post  
Old August 24th, 2013, 05:04 PM
Mobility is for wimps.

an0n12 is on a distinguished road
Raijin: First comes the thunder

Raijin "The God of Thunder Thighs" they call me that and for good reason too! While I may not be Japanese, I am a professional bodybuilder who is VERY well known for my insane leg development. Well...that and my name is Raymond which I have to say isn't the best basis for a nick name but what ever; it seems you aren't a well respected pro unless you have a nickname right? Well all that aside while I do love having legs as freaky and developed as I do, I just want to get my freaking upper half to match them...

Imagine my excitement when my work out partner, another professional bodybuilder, John told me he had gotten his hands on some really powerful drugs that cause growth near instantly! Well John, god bless him, has been trying anything and everything he can get a hold of to get to my level. Now don't get me wrong the man is a beast nay a god amongst normal men but then again the company he keeps, me, are not your average men. Neither of us are Mr. Olympia though we do aspire for that title but John's legs are a little lacking at least compared to mine heh. I assume this is why he workouts with me instead of solo or with another pro, I mean I make sure that bastard pushes himself on leg day and he does the same for me for the rest of the workouts.