The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Muscle Growth Fantasies and Story Ideas
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Muscle Growth Fantasies and Story Ideas Got a great idea for a muscle growth story or want to share some of your growth fantasies? Post them here!

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to CelticMuscle's Reputation   Report Post  
Old December 20th, 2013, 03:32 PM

CelticMuscle is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to CelticMuscle Send a message via MSN to CelticMuscle Send a message via Yahoo to CelticMuscle
The Musketeer : Part One

(seeded by V. R. Gogh)

That morning's mail filled me with dread. It had only been one letter but that letter was one I had been expecting for the last twenty years and here it was at last.

Quote:
You are cordially invited to the twenty year anniversary of Middletown High School 1994/1995 Class at the Metropole Hotel, Kensington on June 21st 2015.