The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Bodybuilding > Steroids
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Today at 04:56 AM

Notices

Steroids General information, discussion and experiences.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to growingboy's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 28th, 2008, 09:41 AM

growingboy is on a distinguished road
Am I ready?

I've been thinking about using steroids for some time now and was wondering if any of you guys could offer your opinion on when is the right time to begin.

I've been training for 3 years now consistently, at 5'8" I'm 236lbs, 50" chest, 34" waist and 18" arms. I've packed on a bit of size over the past few years through hard work and diet, but the growth is slowing.

I want to keep growing and get bigger, could any of you guys offer some advice on what route to take?
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to 1bigwoof's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 28th, 2008, 03:22 PM
MASS Matters

1bigwoof is on a distinguished road
Change in Training?

Quote:
Originally Posted by growingboy View Post
I've been thinking about using steroids for some time now and was wondering if any of you guys could offer your opinion on when is the right time to begin.

I've been training for 3 years now consistently, at 5'8" I'm 236lbs, 50" chest, 34" waist and 18" arms. I've packed on a bit of size over the past few years through hard work and diet, but the growth is slowing.

I want to keep growing and get bigger, could any of you guys offer some advice on what route to take?
This is subject where most people have a firm opinion. If you've built the body you describe in your stats in the last three years, you have already made some remarkable progress. I'm not sure of your age but you are definitely well put together.