The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to LtGort's Reputation   Report Post  
Old October 9th, 2009, 10:54 AM

LtGort
Friday Night

Hey guys, This is my first time writing or posting a story here. I've been on this forum for years as just a lurker. I thought I might contribute some. So there's no muscle growth or sex in part one, but just wait till part two!

Comments and criticism are welcome.

LtGort

========================
Friday night? again. I?d been off work for a few hours now. Well, it seemed like all I did was work. Since moving to this state, I hadn?t had much opportunity to make friends. Sure, I had met a few people at the office. They were good people. Everyone in this state was ?good?. But they seemed reserved and slow to make friends. So here I was again in my quiet apartment wishing I had somewhere to go. I wandered into my room and took a seat at my computer. Nope, no new mail. My facebook page didn?t even have any updates. So after rolling my eyes, I typed in the gay chat site?s address and began to log on. I don?t like the site, it won?t get me new friends and at best it could land me a hook up. I shrugged. That wouldn?t be that bad. I checked my profile. I still hadn?t updated it since the move. I clicked on the location entry and updated it. Let?s see, ?height: 6?0?, weight: 172, age: 30, brown/brown, fit.? That was all more or less true. I hit the update button. Well, that took all of thirty seconds. I hit the chat button and logged into the local room. As usual it was full and I barely made it under the limit.